Professor Michelle Millar - Dean of Students

Professor Michelle Millar - Dean of Students

Designing Futures Programme Lead for NUI Galway


Email: michelle.millar@nuigalway.ie

Professor Jonathan Levie - Professor of Entrepreneurship & Regional Development

Professor Jonathan Levie - Professor of Entrepreneurship & Regional Development

Designing Futures Programme Lead for Designing for Life


Email: jonathan.levie@nuigalway.ie

Natalie Walsh - Director of Entrepreneurial Development

Natalie Walsh - Director of Entrepreneurial Development

Designing Futures Programme Lead for Designing with Others


Email: natalie.walsh@www.nuigalway.ie

John Lavelle - Director of Student Digital Pathways

John Lavelle - Director of Student Digital Pathways

Designing Futures Programme Lead for Designing by System

Email: john.lavelle@nuigalway.ie

Grace Mannion

Grace Mannion

Designing Futures Project Manager


Email: grace.mannion@nuigalway.ie

Larissa Lamb

Larissa Lamb

Student Success Coach, CASSCS


Email: larissa.lamb@nuigalway.ie

Majella Perry

Majella Perry

Student Success Coach, CASSCS
Email: majella.perry@nuigalway.ie

Denise McBride

Denise McBride

Student Success Coach, COS&E

Email: denise.mcbride@nuigalway.ie

Dr Neil Ferguson

Dr Neil Ferguson

Head of Entrepreneurial Development

Email: neil.ferguson@nuigalway.ie

Jenny Mullery

Jenny Mullery

Community and Impact Manager for IdeasLab

Email: jenny.mullery@nuigalway.ie

Bridin Quinn

Bridin Quinn

Business Data Analyst

Email: bridin.quinn@nuigalway.ie

Dr Tony Hall

Dr Tony Hall

Director of Educational Design Research for Designing Futures

Email: tony.hall@nuigalway.ie

Dr Connie O'Regan

Dr Connie O'Regan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: connie.oregan@nuigalway.ie

For all generic queries please email designingfutures@nuigalway.ie