Eolas fúinnAn Oifig Preasa

An Oifig Preasa

Press Contacts

The Marketing and Communications Office provides a link between the media and the wealth of information and expertise at NUI Galway.

The Marketing and Communications Office

Address: National University of Ireland, Galway, University Road, Galway, Ireland
E info@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 493361
F 353 (0)91 494521
Opening hours: 9am to 5pm Monday through Friday.
 

For all media queries contact: 

Michelle Ní Chróinín

Press and Information Officer
E michelle.nichroinin@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 493542
M 353 (0)87 902 5383
F 353 (0)91 494521
 

Ruth Hynes 

Press and Information Executive
E ruth.hynes@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 495695
M 353 (0)86 828 0521
F 353 (0)91 494521
 

Sheila Gorham

Administration Assistant
E sheila.gorham@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 493543
F 353 (0)91 494521
 
 

Neasa Ní Shé

Information Assistant
E neasa.oshea@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 493361
F 353 (0)91 494521  
 
 

For all marketing queries contact:

Caroline Loughnane

Director of Marketing and Communications
E caroline.loughnane@nuigalway.ie

T 353 (0)91 493361
M 353 (0)86 790 8123
F 353 (0)91 494521 
 
 
Bríd Seoige
Senior Marketing Officer
E brid.seoige@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0) 91 494144
F 353 (0)91 494521 

Niamh Connolly

Marketing Officer
E niamh.connolly@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 494398
F 353 (0)91 494521  

Yvonne Keane

Marketing Assistant
E yvonne.keane@nuigalway.ie
T 353 (0)91 494145
F 353 (0)91 494521
 

John Caulfield

Internal Communications Officer
E john.caulfield@nuigalway.ie   
T 353 (0)91 494315
F 353 (0)91 494521 

Zara Sheerin

Online Marketing Officer
E zara.sheerin@nuigalway.ie   
T 353 (0)91 494390
F 353 (0)91 494521 

Learn more