Our Staff

Meet the Staff of Adult Learning and Professional Development

 

Maeve Cuffe Office Manager 091-495972 maeve.cuffe@nuigalway.ie 
Fiona Dwyer Administrative Assistant 091-495442 fiona.dwyer@nuigalway.ie
Nuala McGuinn Director, Centre for Adult Learning and Professional Development 091-492146 nuala.mcguinn@nuigalway.ie
Maria McHugh Administrative Assistant 091-492144 maria.mchugh@nuigalway.ie

 

Niamh McHugh Administrative Assistant 091495845 niamh.mchugh@nuigalway.ie 
Niamh Nolan Programme Co-ordinator 091493909 sciencetech@nuigalway.ie
Brian Ó Donnchadha (acting) Programme Co-ordinator 091493909 sciencetech@nuigalway.ie

 

Helen Casey Community Education Officer  091493110 helen.casey@nuigalway.ie
Gail Cassidy Administrative Assistant 091495241 gail.cassidy@nuigalway.ie
Eimear Forde Administrative Assistant 091495472 eimear.forde@nuigalway.ie
Deirdre Hardiman Community Education Officer 091495203 deirdre.hardiman@nuigalway.ie
Jacqueline Murphy Community Education Co-ordinator (Outreach) 091494219 jacqueline.murphy@nuigalway.ie
Fiona Treacy Administrative Assistant 091495786 fiona.treacy@nuigalway.ie
Lisa Walshe Community Education Trainer 091495787 lisa.walshe@nuigalway.ie

 

Edel Cassidy Administrative Assistant 091492080 edel.cassidy@nuigalway.ie
Suzanne Golden Programme Co-ordinator 091492659 suzanne.golden@nuigalway.ie

 

Pauline Dillon Diploma Co-ordinator: Year 2 091494059 pauline.dillon@nuigalway.ie
Phil Gilmore Degree Co-ordinator: Year 3 091494060 phil.gilmore@nuigalway.ie
Edel Molloy Certificate Co-ordinator: Year 1 091494058 edel.molloy@nuigalway.ie
Dr. Marie Morrissey Programme Co-ordinator: TEFL 091494062 marie.morrisey@nuigalway.ie
Berna Morgan Foundation Diploma Co-ordinator and Degree: Year 4 091494055 berna.morgan@nuigalway.ie
Pauric O'Saubhan Part Time Teaching Assistant 091494065 padraig.osabhain@nuigalway.ie 
Tara   Prendeville Programme Co-ordinator: Masters 091494061 tara.prendeville@nuigalway.ie
Tricia Sweeney Desktop publisher 091494063 tricia.sweeney@nuigalway.ie 
Emer Toner Manager 091494066 emer.toner@nuigalway.ie
Dr Anne Walshe Programme Academic Coordinator 091494056 anne.walsh@nuigalway.ie
Tutor Support Line  (Mon/Wed/Fri –   2.15 to 5pm) 091494065